Radio Show

Judge Eve radio banner LARGE

radio with headphonesJudge Eve’s  internet radio show is where Jesus is Lord and miracles happen!  It is aired on BBS Radio, station 1 on alternate Saturdays at:
2 pm Eastern
11 am Pacific
7 pm London, England time

DAR.fm – the DVR for radio, UberStations and UberTalk.com

Tel. 858-344-6911

DAR.fm – DVR for radio

UberStations – Cloud guide to what’s on radio

Call-in for prayer, questions & comments! When the show is broadcast live, you are encouraged to call in at 1-888-627-6008 — or by email Judge Eve your prayer request at EE Judge Eve 79 @ gmail .com (no spaces)

Listen to Judge Eve’s radio show by clicking here: http://www.bbsradio.com/bbs_talk_radio_station1.php

Want to listen to previous shows? Check the BBS Archives: http://www.bbsradio.com/archive_display.php?showname=Judge_Eve
Previous shows are archived and are available at this website 24/7.  Please remember that shows are listed by date, so keep in mind when you look for the program.

Interested in being a guest on the radio show?
Email your inquiry to Judge Eve:  EE Judge Eve 79 @ gmail .com (no spaces)

Interested in adverising? Reasonable rates are available and inquiries are welcome. Email your inquiry to Judge Eve:

EE Judge Eve 79 @ gmail .com (no spaces)
EE Judge Eve 79 @ gmail .com (no spaces)

Feedback! Judge Eve welcomes your feedback and recommendations for topics you would like covered in future radio programs.

 

  • Judge Eve Email Newsletter


    Newsletter Signup

  • Judge Eve Blog